Jennylyn Mercado Returns To GMA Records With New Album ‘Never Alone’

The first Starstruck Ultimate Female Survivor Jennylyn Mercado is back with a new album under GMA Records titled ‘Never Alone”.

“Never Alone is her 6th studio album which contains 11 songs, three of which are revivals and duets with fellow Kapuso artists. The album also marks her 10th year in the showbiz industry.

“Basta’t Nandito Ka” is the lead track of the album which is also the theme song of the Koreanovela “Return of the Wife”. Also in the album are “Kaya Ko Na” and “Sa Hatinggabi” which was also the soundtrack of her TV series ‘Rhodora X’.

Jennylyn also did her rendition of Ella Mae  Saison’s “Till My Heartaches End’. She also has duets with Janno Gibbs with the song ‘Never Gonna Let You Go’ and ‘After All’ with with Dennis Trillo.

The album “Never Alone” is now available on digital format via iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, and Deezer. It will become available on CD this month at Astroplus, Astro Vision, Odyssey Music and Video, The Landmark, and SM Music and Video outlets nationwide.