WATCH: Kyla, Aiza, Yeng sing “Don’t Dream It’s Over” on ASAP

The Queen of R&B Kyla shared the stage with Aiza Seguerra and Yeng Constantino as they perform an acoustic jamming session on ASAP 20.

Together they performed ‘Don’t Dream It’s Over‘ originally done by Crowded House and was recently covered by Miley Cyrus and Ariana Grande for the Happy Hippie Presents: Backyard Sessions.

Check out their performance below:

What do you think?

Written by Kaye

[WATCH] #WestPHSeaAtinTo: Documentary on West Philippine Sea

Who’s The Fairest of Them All: Kathryn, Kim, Julia, Sofia and Jane in Wedding Gowns