WATCH: ABS-CBN’s “Shine Pilipinas” 2015 summer station ID

ABS-CBN launched on Sunday its 2015 summer station ID, “Shine Pilipinas.”

This year’s theme song, which first aired on “ASAP”, was performed by Liza Soberano and Enrique Gil or more popularly known as the LizQuen love team from hit teleserye “Forevermore”.

The song was written by Eric Po and Lloyd Oliver Corpuz, with music composed and produced by Marcus and Amber Davis.

Directed by Paolo Ramos and Peewee Gonzales, the latest Kapamilya SID featured more than a hundred stars and news personalities of the network including Judy Ann Santos, Sharon Cuneta, KathNiel, JaDine, Angel Locsin, Bea Alonzo, Anne Curtis, Kim Chiu, Piolo Pascual, Vice Ganda, Sarah Geronimo, Korina Sanchez, and many more.

Check out for your favorite Kapamilya stars in their newest summer station ID:

What do you think?

Written by Kaye

WATCH: Alexa Celebrates Birthday With Gimme 5 on ASAP Full Circle

LOOK: Willie Revillame’s “Wowowin” Opens Auditions For New Dancers