WATCH: ABS-CBN Summer Station ID 2017 “Ikaw Ang Sunshine Ko, Isang Pamilya Tayo” Lyric Video

ABS-CBN released on Friday the lyric video of its Summer Station ID for 2017, titled “Ikaw Ang Sunshine Ko, Isang Pamilya Tayo.

Written by Robert Labayen, Love Rose de Leon, Johnny de los Santos and Tiny Corpuz with music by Thyro Alfaro and Yumi Lacsamana, the song was performed by BoybandPH; PBB Big 4: Maymay, Kisses, Edward, Yong; Tawag ng Tanghalan Top 3: Noven, Sam and Froilan and teen stars Sue Ramirez, Alexa Ilacad, Kristel Fulgar, Sharlene, Kira Balinger and Ylona Garcia.

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by Kaye


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *






WATCH: Kathryn Bernardo Dances “Bikini Body” on ASAP

WATCH: ABS-CBN, GMA Network Launch Summer Station ID