WATCH: ABS-CBN, GMA Network Launch Summer Station ID

Summer is definitely here! PAGASA has officially declared the onset of the summer season and the end of the northeast monsoon season.

And so the two major networks in the country has launched their summer station ID this year.

“Pinoy Big Brother” housemates Maymay Entrata, Kisses Delavin, Edward Barber, and Yong Muhajil; “Tawag ng Tanghalan” finalists Noven Belleza, Sam Mangubat and Froilan Canlas; teen stars Sue Ramirez, Alexa Ilacad, Kristel Fulgar, Sharlene San Pedro, Kira Balinger and Ylona Garcia; and BoybandPH performed ABS-CBN’s “Ikaw Ang Sunshine Ko, Isang Pamilya Tayo” which was launched on April 17.

The music video features around 100 Kapamilya artists and was shot in various locations in the Philippines.

Meanwhile, GMA Network’s “Kulayan Natin Ang Summer” features some of their upcoming shows on television spearheaded by Marian Rivera, Heart Evangelista, Kris Bernal, Jennylyn Mercado, Dennis Trillo, Bea Binene, Lovi Poe, Regine Velasquez, Gloria Romero, Jaclyn Jose and more.

What do you think?

Written by Kaye

WATCH: ABS-CBN Summer Station ID 2017 “Ikaw Ang Sunshine Ko, Isang Pamilya Tayo” Lyric Video

IN PHOTOS: Maine Mendoza’s OOTD in New York