WATCH: ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2016 “Isang Pamilya Tayo Ngayong Pasko”

ABS-CBN has released the recording music video of “Isang Pamilya Tayo Ngayong Pasko,” the theme song of the Kapamilya network’s 2016 Christmas station ID.

The video featured the “The Voice” coaches Sarah Geronimo, Bamboo Mañalac, Lea Salonga, and Sharon Cuneta as well as their winners from the competition Joshua Oliveros, Lyca Gairanod, Elha Nympha, and Antonetthe Tismo.

The song was composed by award-winning duo Thyro Alfaro and Yumi Lacssamana with lyrics by Robert Labayen and Lloyd Oliver Corpuz.

What do you think?

Written by Kaye

LOOK: Maine Mendoza Graces Preview Magazine Cover

WATCH: Arnel Pineda, Morissette Amon cover ‘I Finally Found Someone’ on Wish 107.5 Bus