‘Walang Forever’ Grabs Multiple Awards At MMFF 2015

The 41st Metro Manila Film Festival (MMFF) awards “Walang Forever” in the Best Picture category.

Walang Forever

The starrs Jennylyn Mercado and Jericho Rosales also grabbed the Best Actor and Best Actress awards.

Director Dan Villegas too bagged the prestigious Best Story Award for “Walang Forever.” The award was shared with Antoinette Jadaone. Last year he won the Best Director award for the movie “English Only Please.”

Addressing to the audience the “Walang Forever” producer Atty. Joji Alonso said has wished “Honor Thy Father” to be in the competition.

What do you think?

Written by Paul Li

LOOK: “Honor Thy Father” Director Conveys Gripes vs MMFF

Star Wars: The Force Awakens Reaches $1bn Mark In Just 12 Days