in ,

TWICE releases “Alcohol-Free” Music Video

TWICE has dropped the official music video of their latest track, “Alcohol-Free.”

The song is off their upcoming mini-album ‘Taste of Love’ set to be released on June 11.

Produced by Park Jin Young, “Alcohol-Free” is a summer song that fuses bossa nova and hip hop genres.

The music video has already reached more than 8 million views in just 7 hours since it was uploaded on JYP Entertainment YouTube channel.

TWICE is composed of nine members: Sana, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, Tzuyu, Nayeon, Momo, Jihyo, Jeongyeon and Mina. They made their debut in 2015.

What do you think?

Written by Kaye

Coldplay drops “Higher Power” MV

Nadine Lustre Gears Up for “Absolute Madness” Digital Concert