Queen Premieres Trailer For ‘Queen Forever’ Love Songs Compilation

Queen have released a trailer for their upcoming compilations of love songs, “Queen Forever“.

Queen Forever” includes three unreleased tracks featuring late singer Freddie Mercury.

Under Virgin Records label, the new album also includes a long anticipated duet track from Queen and Michael Jackson,  “There Must Be More to Life Than This.”

It also includes “Let Me In Your Heart Again” written by guitarist Brian for the group’s 1984 record ‘The Works’ and the ballad version of Mercury’s first solo hit, his Giorgio Moroder collaboration, Love Kills.

“Queen Forever” is scheduled for release on November 10, 2014.

What do you think?

Written by Kaye

Indiana Newlyweds Die In Apparent Murder-Suicide

800,000 Bees Attack, Leaving One Person Dead, Four Injured