One Direction Announces Fourth Album, Drops New Song “Fireproof”

Attention Directioners!

Your most loved British band has announced their brand new album, ‘Four‘.

We’re so excited to announce our fourth album, FOUR! We’ve worked incredibly hard writing and recording it whilst we’ve been on the road and we couldn’t have done it without your support. As a special thank you for everything you guys have done for us we wanted to give you ‘Fireproof’ – it’s a track from the album and you can get it for free right now. You’ll be able to download it for free for the next 24 hours. We hope you enjoy it and we can’t wait for you to listen to the album in full. Thank you, you guys mean the world to us. – Harry, Niall, Louis, Liam and Zayn xxx

And with this big announcement comes a free track from the album, an easy and laid back song titled  ‘Fireproof‘ which is currently topping the trending list on Twitter. Again, it’s only available for free download on 1D’s website for 24 hours.

Fireproof‘ is written by 1D members Louis Tomlinson and Liam Payne together with John Ryan, Jamie Scott and Julian Bunetta.

After the free download for 24 hours,  you can download “Fireproof” here and pre-order Four in standard or deluxe formats

What do you think?

Written by Kaye

LOOK: Diane Finally Captures First “Pure Love” Tear

LOOK: Nicki Minaj steals the spotlight in her colourful printed maxi-dress at Versus Versace NYFW afterparty