[LISTEN] Boyz II Men Return With ‘Collide’ Album, Share New Song ‘Losing Sleep’

Boyz II Men,the bestselling R&B group of all time have announced the release of their new album, “Collide“.

[LISTEN] Boyz II Men Return With 'Collide' Album, Share New Song 'Losing Sleep'
The trio – composed of Nate Morris, Shawn Stockman and Wayna Morris and known for their ballad and love songs, will surely surprise their fans with their new album as it does not contain any ballad songs according to Billboard.

Proof to that is ‘Losing Sleep’, one of the tracks off the album which premiered on September 15.

Listen to their new music below:

Check out the track list to Boyz II Men’s Collide album below:

1) Me Myself & I
2) What Happens In Vegas
3) Diamond Eyes
4) Better Half
5) Underwater
6) Believe Us
7) Don’t Stop
8) Already Gone
9) As Long As I’m With You
10) Losing Sleep
11) So What
12) Collide

Boyz II Men will also have their concert in Manila on September 17, 8PM at the Smart Araneta Coliseum.

What do you think?

Written by Kaye

My Husband’s Lover’s Soundtrack Wins Song Of The Year At Star Awards

Allen Dizon, ‘Kamkam’ Win Top Prize at Harlem Film Fest