‘Gimme 5’ Releases Self-Titled Debut Album

Star Music has released snippets from the self-titled  debut album of ABS-CBN’s teen male group, ‘Gimme 5′.

‘Gimme 5’ is composed of  Joaquin Reyes, John Bermundo, Grae Fernandez, Brace Arquiza and Nash Aguas. The group’s album was launched on ASAP 19 on November 9, Sunday

The pop-rock album of Gimme 5 includes “Pag Kasama Ka,” “Aking Prinsesa,” “Hey Girl,” “Growing Up,” “Ikaw Na Na Na Na,” and its carrier single “Hatid Sundo.” Minus one versions of the songs are also part of the album.

The Gimme 5 album is now available at all record bars nationwide for only P199. Digital tracks can also be downloaded via leading record stores all over the country and in online music stores such as iTunes,, and

What do you think?

Written by Kaye

PH Bet Bianca Guidotti Fails To Take Home Miss International Crown

Ejay Falcon Portrays Tacloban Inmate Who Returned To Prison After Helping His Family