Coldplay Announce New Album, Drop New Single “Adventure of a Lifetime”

British rock band Coldplay have announced the details of their seventh album titled ‘A Head Full of Dreams which is scheduled to be release on December 4.

A Head Full of Dreams will contain 12 songs, including a hidden work “X Marks The Spot.” The album, features guest appearances by Beyonce, Tove Lo and Noel Gallagher, among others and was produced by Norwegian hitmaking duo Stargate along with longtime collaborator Rik Simpson.

Coldplay also released a disco-heavy track from the album titled “Adventure of a Lifetime.”

The band’s last album, Ghost Stories, was released in 2014 and reached No. 1 on the Billboard 200.

What do you think?

Written by Kaye

WATCH: Asian TV Show Demonstrates ‘Laglag Bala’ Controversy

PH Bet Trixie Maristela Wins Miss International Queen 2015