Ang Kuwento ng Makata: Gloc 9 Live in Concert

Rapper and songwriter Gloc-9 is set to stage a concert series in all Saturdays of October as he celebrates his birthday and his 18th anniversary in the music industry.

“Ang Kwento Ng Makata: Gloc-9 Live!” will be held at the Music Museum on October 10, 17, 24 and 31.

Several performers will be joining Gloc-9 on his 4-day concert which includes Aiza Seguerra, Janno Gibbs, Jolina Magdangal, KZ Tandingan, Ogie Alcasid, Chito Miranda, Jay Durias, Jonalyn Viray, Marc Abaya, Regine Velasquez, Ebe Dencel, Jennylyn Mercado, Julie Ann San Jose, Migz Haleco, Rico Blanco, Rochelle Pangilinan and Yeng Constantino.

Ang Kuwento ng Makata: Gloc 9 Live in Concert

Ticket Prices:

Orchestra Center – Php 2,750
Orchestra Side – Php 1,870
Balcony – Php 880

For ticket inquiries, please call Ticket world at 891-9999 or Music Museum 721-0635/721-6726.

What do you think?

Written by Kaye

LOOK: Top 10 of The Worst Parents In The World

LOOK: Alden Writes Second Monthsary Letter for Maine