PhilPop 2014 finalists release new album

PHILPOP 2014 album

The winner of Philpop 2014 will be announced after the final competition on July 26 at the Meralco Theater. Until then, please listen closely and keep in mind Philpop Foundation executive director Ryan Cayabyab’s rule for choosing the winner. Look for the song that touches you. We will soon know which of these songs will touch most everybody.

PHILPOP 2014 album

PHILPOP 2014 Top 12 finalists:

Qrush On You
Written by Q-York
Interpreted by Jay-R,Elmo Magalona,Q-YORK

Written by Daryl Ong
Interpreted by Kris Lawrence

Babalikan Mo Rin Ako
Written by Soc Villanueva
Interpreted by NIKKI GIL

Awit Mo’y Nandito Pa
Written by Toto Sorioso
Interpreted by James Bucong,Aldrich Talonding

The Only One
Written by Popsie Saturno-San Pedro
Interpreted by Thor Dulay

Hangout Lang
Written by Allan Feliciano and Isaac Joseph P. Garcia
Interpreted by Duncan Ramos,Young JV

No Girlfriend Since Break
Written by Davey Langit
Interpreted by Luigi D’Avola

Song On A Broken String
Written by Jude Gitamondoc and Therese Marie Villarante
Interpreted by Nicole Laurel Asensio

Kung Akin Ang Langit
Written by Chi Datu-Bocobo and Isaac Garcia
Interpreted by Clara Benin,Mcoy Fundales

Dear Heart
Written by Mike Villegas
Interpreted by Kiana Valenciano

Written by Jungee Marcelo
Interpreted by Kyla

Langit Umaawit
Written by Toto Sorioso
Interpreted by Tom Rodriguez

The Philpop 2014 album will be available in all leading music stores nationwide SOON!!