FULL LIST: Winners, Mutya ng Pilipinas 2014

Five gorgeous ladies came out as big winners at the Mutya ng Pilipinas 2014 Grand Coronation Night held August 8, Friday, at the Grand Ballroom of the Solaire Resort and Casino in Pasay City.

FULL LIST: Winners, Mutya ng Pilpinas 2014

Eva Psychee Patalinjug of Cebu City was declared Mutya ng Pilipinas-Asia Pacific International. She also bagged special awards, Best in Swimsuit, Designers Competition, Mutya ng Solaire and Mutya Viva Discovery.

Gleniffer Perido representing the Cordillera region won the title of Mutya ng Pilipinas-Tourism International. Patrizia Bosco representing the community of Milan was given the title Mutya ng Pilpinas-Overseas Communities.

Here is the complete list of winners:
Mutya Asia Pacific: 22 – Mutya ng Cebu City Eva Psychee Patalinjug
Mutya Tourism: 26 – Mutya ng Cordilleras Glennifer Perido
Mutya Overseas: 25 – Mutya ng Milan Patrizia Lucia Bosco
1st Runner-Up: 9 – Mutya ng Olongapo City Cristine Racel
2nd Runner-Up: 21 – Mutya ng Australia Kim Fyfe

Special Award Winners:

People’s Choice: Christina De Vries
Mutya Solaire: Eva Psychee Patalinjug
Mutya Viva Discovery: Eva Psychee Patalinjug
Best in Evening Gown: Glennifer Perido
Best in Swimwear: Eva Psychee Patalinjug
Miss Photogenic: Dorina Losenada Doerr
Miss Friendship: Pauline Edralin
Designers Competition: Eva Psychee Patalinjug

Watch Mutya ng Pilipinas 2014, August 10 on GMA 7.