Ed Sheeran releases sophomore album X

sophomore album X

Ed Sheeran has announced on his Twitter account that the release of his sophomore album X (multiply) is set on June 23, 2014.

sophomore album X

This is his follow up to his 2011 debut album + (plus) which includes hit singles such as Lego House and The A Team that has gone 6x platinum in the UK and Gold in the US.

X has a total of 12 tracks which includes ‘Sing’ as the lead single produced by Pharell Williams.

  1. One
  2. Mess
  3. Sing
  4. Don’t
  5. Nina
  6. Photo
  7. Bloodstream
  8. Tenerife
  9. Runaway
  10. The Man
  11. Thinking Out Loud
  12. Afire Love

Check out Ed Sheeran’s sophomore album X.